Ode To Dawn Wiener: Embarrassing Love Songs Music


1. True Love Cafe
2. Sweet Girl
3. He Hit Me (And It Felt Like A Kiss)
4. Ugly
5. Smitten With You
6. My Pug
7. 700 Club
8. Please Eat
9. Blue Moon Motel
10. Chapel

Reissued and Re-released by Run For Cover ♡ Includes Bonus Track "Chapel"

Read our Store FAQ or Contact Us

Thank you for supporting the Official Nicole Dollanganger Merch Webstore!

More in Music View All